Click below for this month's menu:

Our Child Development Center has a Facebook page.  Please click on the Facebook icon below to check it out.  “Like” the page so that you can follow us!

St. Luke Child Development Center:  2022-23 Important Dates

Friday, April 15:  Easter Egg Hunt (watch for details)

Friday, May 6:  Kindergarten Graduation (watch for details)

May 18-21:  State Track Meet across the street at Burke High School (lots of traffic and congestion)

Monday, May 30:  Closed in observance of Memorial Day

Monday, July 4:  Closed in observance of Independence Day

Monday, September 5:  Closed in observance of Labor Day

Monday, October 10:  Closed all day for Teacher In-Service

Monday, October 31:  Halloween Party (watch for details)

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25:  Closed both days for Thanksgiving holiday

Monday, December 26:  Closed in observance of Christmas

Thursday, December 29:  Annual Agreements & Re-Enrollment Fees due from every CDC family

Friday, December 30:  Closed all day for our floating holiday

Monday, January 2, 2023:  Closed in observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, February 20, 2023:  Closed all day for Teacher In-Service

Monday, May 29, 2023:  Closed in observance of Memorial Day

Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4, 2023:  Closed both days for Independence Day holiday (July 3 is our floating holiday in 2023)

Monday, September 4, 2023:  Closed in observance of Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2023:  Closed all day for Teacher In-Service

Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2023:  Closed both days for Thanksgiving holiday

Monday, December 25, 2023:  Closed in observance of Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2024:  Closed in observance of New Year’s Day